The Boom Room

Reopening June 1

Casino & Hotel Opens June 1st at 10am

Monday, June 1 - Tuesday, June 30

Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard

Every Friday and Saturday

Event Center

Postponed Promotions & Events

Tuesday, March 17 - Monday, June 1
Reopening June 1

Casino & Hotel Opens June 1st at 10am

Monday, June 1 - Tuesday, June 30

Postponed Journey Revisited & Wine Tasting

Friday, June 26 - Saturday, June 27

Fever 103 Foreigner Tribute

Friday, July 17

Thunder from Down Under

Thursday, August 20 - Friday, August 21

Whisky River

Saturday, August 22

Turn The Page Bob Seger Tribute Postponed

Saturday, September 19

Elton the Early Years Featuring Kenny Metcalf

Saturday, September 26

Donna Summer Tribute Experience

Saturday, October 10

Creedence Revelation

Friday, October 16
COVID-19 Update from The Point