The Boom Room

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

Spring Break 7 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday

Storm Rider

Friday, March 22

Brass Monkeys

Saturday, March 23

Cheaper Trixx

Saturday, March 30

Patitude - Pat Benatar Tribute

Friday, April 5

El Loco - ZZ Top Tribute

Saturday, April 13

Event Center

Spring Break 7 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday

Creedence Revelation

Friday, March 22

Fan Halen

Saturday, March 23

No Duh

Friday, March 29

Rock And Roll Over Kiss Tribute

Saturday, March 30

Journey Unauthorized

Wine Tasting at The Beach

Saturday, April 6

One More Night - Music of Phil Collins & Genesis

Friday, April 12

Whiskey River

Saturday, April 13

Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, April 18 - Friday, April 19

Hysteria

Saturday, April 20

Abba Fab

Friday, April 26

The Long Run

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28