The Boom Room

Upcoming Performances & Events  – The Boom Room JULY

Thursday KARAOKE

Every ThursdayKaraoke with Virginia Thursdays in The Boom Room at 9pm Come join the Fun! No Cov...

Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard

Every Friday and SaturdayEnjoy live music every Friday and Saturday on our hotel courtyard from 6pm to 9pm. A bar a...

Summer Sounds with Sour Mash

Friday, July 10 Enjoy live music every Friday and Saturday on our hotel courtyard from 6pm to 9pm.  A bar...

Fever 103 Foreigner Tribute

Friday, July 17 Friday, July 17 at 9pm Fever 103 - tribute to Foreigner   In The Boom Room ...

Night Fever

Saturday, July 18 Saturday, July 18 at 10pm Enjoy the disco hits from Night Fever no cover 21+...

Got 90's

Friday, July 24 July 24 at 10pm Live music with Got 90's No cover...

Rumor 6

Saturday, July 25 Saturday, July 25 at 10pm Rumor 6 No cover 21+...

Jokers Run

Friday, July 31 Live Music in The Boom Room Friday, July 31 at 10pm No cover...

Paperback Writer - The Beatles Experience

Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 16
The Boom Room Saturday, August 15 at 9pm Sunday, August 14 at 8pm Doors open one ho...

Turn The Page Bob Seger Tribute

Saturday, September 19 Saturday, September 19 at 8pm Doors open at 7pm Turn The Page  Bob Seger and the...

Open Fridays – Saturdays at 6:00pm; Thursdays at 7:00pm. No cover 

 

Thursdays Karaoke with Virginia 8pm – Midnight

Other entertainment will be scheduled in July – TBA

Friday, July 17th FEVER 103 Foreigner Tribute at 9:00pm – 11:00pm DJ following /Doors open at 8:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Like The Boom Room on Facebook

COVID-19 Update from The Point