Summer Sounds

Upcoming Performances

Betsy & The Boys

Friday, July 26 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Betsy & The Boys - Honky tonk Friday, July 26...

Skinny Blue

Saturday, July 27 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Skinny Blue playing Blues and rock Saturday, July...

The Tonze

Friday, August 2 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Friday, May 31 BBQ and Bar available [make_but...

Chebon Tiger Band

Saturday, August 3 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Chebon Tiger Band 6pm to 9pm playing the Blues BB...

Gerry and The Tonics

Friday, August 9 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Gerry And The Tonics playing rockabilly on Friday, A...

The Cottonwood Cut Ups

Saturday, August 10 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard The Cottonwood Cut Ups playing the Blues on Saturday...

WEPA!

Friday, August 16 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard WEPA! playing Latin Jazz on Friday, August 16 from 6...

Crosswing

Saturday, August 17 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Crosswing performing the Blues from 6pm to 9pm BB...

Steve Nagle

Friday, August 23 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Steve Nagle 6pm to 9pm playing the Folk Rock BBQ ...

Kara Hesse

Saturday, August 24 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Kara Hesse Band 6pm to 9pm playing the Folk and Rock...

Acoustic Transitions

Friday, August 30 - Saturday, August 31
Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Acoustic Transitions playing folk, rock on Friday, J...

Jazzaholics

Sunday, September 1 Summer Sounds on the Hotel Courtyard Jazzaholics Sunday, September 1 from 6pm to 9pm ...

Live music on the Hotel Courtyard from 6pm to 9pm Fridays and Saturdays.

BBQ and Bar available

Open to all ages. Though In case of inclement weather, music will be moved to The Boom Room. The Boom Room is 21+.

Music will also be offered Memorial Day weekend Sunday and Labor Day weekend Sunday.

June

1       Chebon Tiger band (Blues)*

7       Kara Hesse (folk Rock)*

8       Steve Nagle (folk rock)*

14    The Malo Combo

15    Crosswing  (Blues)*

21     Hippy and the Squids*(Folk Rock)

22      Hook me up band*(Jazz)

28-29 Danelle Hayes (Jazz-soul-Rock)*

July

5-6   Acoustic Transitions (Folk Rock)*

12    U3*(soft rock)

13     Sour Mash (Blues)

19     The Tracy Marsh Band*(Jazz)

20     Hippy and the Squids*(Folk Rock)

26     Betsy and the boys ( country)*

27    Skinny Blue (Blues Rock)*

August

2      The Tonze*( R&B)

3      Chebon Tiger band (Blues)*

9      Gerry and the Tonics (Rockabilly)

10    Cottonwood Cut ups ( Folk Rock)

16    The Malo Combo (Latin Rock in the style of Santana)*

17     Crosswing*(Blues)

23     Steve Nagle*(Classic Rock)

24     Kara Hesse*( Folk Rock)

Labor Day weekend

30-31  Acoustic Transitions (Folk Rock)*

1       Jazzaholics*(Jazz)