Entertainment

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

Spring Break 7 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday

No Duh

Friday, March 29

Rock And Roll Over Kiss Tribute

Saturday, March 30

Cheaper Trixx

Saturday, March 30

Journey Unauthorized

Patitude - Pat Benatar Tribute

Friday, April 5

Wine Tasting at The Beach

Saturday, April 6

One More Night - Music of Phil Collins & Genesis

Friday, April 12

Whiskey River

Saturday, April 13

El Loco - ZZ Top Tribute

Saturday, April 13

Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, April 18 - Friday, April 19

Hysteria

Saturday, April 20

Abba Fab

Friday, April 26

The Long Run

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28

Promotions

$5,000 Basketball Beat The Bracket

Monday, March 25 - Thursday, March 28

Tic-Tac-Dough Drawings

Every Tuesday

Wednesday Ladies Day

Every Wednesday

Wildcard Bonus Day Drawings

Every Thursday

Spring Break 7 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday

Journey Unauthorized