Entertainment

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

DJ Z

Friday, September 20

Cigar Party

Saturday, September 21

KRY

Saturday, September 21

Catch the Hawks Games in The Boom Room

Every Sunday

MERGE

Friday, September 27

DJ Able

Saturday, September 28

Hot August Night

Saturday, October 5

Sasquatch Symposium

Friday, October 11 - Saturday, October 12

Platinum Rockstars

Friday, October 18

David Victor formerly of Boston

Saturday, October 19

Micro Wrestling

Saturday, November 2

10th Annual Port Gamble Ghost Conference

Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Saturday, November 16

Heart By Heart

Friday, November 22 - Saturday, November 23

Promotions

$25,000 Pro Football Pick 'Em

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Wednesday Ladies Day

Every Wednesday

Wildcard Bonus Day Drawings

Every Thursday

Ultimate 12th Fan Tix Giveaway

Friday, September 20

Cigar Party

Saturday, September 21

Spin the Hawks Prize Wheel

Every Sunday
ClubFiftyFive

Club 55 Day

Every Sunday

Manly Monday

Every Monday

Sasquatch Symposium

Friday, October 11 - Saturday, October 12

Autumn Harvest Charity Dinner

Thursday, October 17