Entertainment

DJ Z

Friday, January 24 - Saturday, January 25

Spring Break 8 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday

Bonfire

Saturday, January 25

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

Second Sting

Friday, January 31

The In Crowd

Friday, January 31

Erotic City

Saturday, February 1

Super Bowl Sunday & Super Score

Sunday, February 2

Devotional

Friday, February 7

Kalimba

Friday, February 14

The Long Run

Saturday, February 15 - Sunday, February 16

Adventures in Parrotdise

Friday, February 21

Aeromyth

Saturday, February 22

Listen to the Music

Friday, February 28

Ridin' The Storm Out

Saturday, February 29

House of Floyd

Thursday, March 5 - Friday, March 6

Beerfest at The Beach

Saturday, March 7

Fan Halen

Saturday, March 7

Backstreet Jellyroll/Moondance

Thursday, March 12

Backstreet Jellyroll/Street Choir

Friday, March 13

Thunder from Down Under

Thursday, April 16 - Friday, April 17

Promotions

Birthday Club

Spring Break 8 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday
ClubFiftyFive

Club 55 Day

Every Sunday

Manly Monday

Every Monday

Free-Zing Slot Tournaments

Every Tuesday

Wednesday Ladies Day

Every Wednesday

Winter Moo-Lah Drawings

Every Friday, January 24 to January 31

Super Bowl Sunday & Super Score

Sunday, February 2
Heroes Thursday at The Point Casino

Heroes Day

Thursday, February 6