Entertainment

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

Hippy & The Squids

Friday, November 15

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Saturday, November 16

Cigar and Scotch Party

Saturday, November 16

Jokers Run

Saturday, November 16

Heart By Heart

Friday, November 22 - Saturday, November 23

ONCORE

Saturday, November 23

Hawks Games in The Boom Room

Sunday, November 24

New Year's Eve Ball

Tuesday, December 31

Best of NW Tribute

Saturday, January 11

Spring Break 8 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday

Promotions

Wildcard Bonus Day Drawings

Every Thursday

$25,000 Pro Football Pick 'Em

Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Ultimate 12th Fan Tix and Cash Giveaway

Friday, November 15

Cigar and Scotch Party

Saturday, November 16

$1,000 Blackjack Tournament

Sunday, November 17
ClubFiftyFive

Club 55 Day

Every Sunday

Stuffing Your Pockets Drawings

Every Tuesday

Wednesday Ladies Day

Every Wednesday

Spin The Hawks Prize Wheel

Sunday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day Celebration

Thursday, November 28

Black Friday Twofer and 4x Points

Friday, November 29

Best of NW Tribute

Saturday, January 11

Spring Break 8 Beach Party

Every Friday and Saturday