Entertainment

PokerNanza Tournaments

Wednesday, September 12 - Wednesday, September 26

Off The Rails Trivia

Every Wednesday

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

Expertease

Saturday, September 29

Blues Counselors

Friday, October 5

UFC 229

Saturday, October 6

October Paint & Sip

Thursday, October 11

Got 90's

Saturday, October 13

Turn The Page Bob Seger Tribute

Saturday, October 13

Autumn Harvest Charity Dinner

Thursday, October 18

BOSTYX

Saturday, October 20

Micro Wrestling

Saturday, November 10

Heart By Heart

Friday, November 16 - Saturday, November 17

Bee Gees Gold

Friday, January 4 - Saturday, January 5

Promotions

PokerNanza Tournaments

Wednesday, September 12 - Wednesday, September 26

$25,000 Pro Football Pick' Em

Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Ladies Day Wednesdays

Every Wednesday

Bonus Day Thursdays

Every Thursday

Hawks Prize Wheel Drawings

Every Sunday
ClubFiftyFive

Club 55 Day

Every Sunday

Manly Monday

Every Monday
Heroes Thursday at The Point Casino

Heroes Day

Thursday, October 4

Autumn Harvest Charity Dinner

Thursday, October 18