Entertainment

Summer Sounds on Hotel Courtyard

Every Friday and Saturday

The MIX

Saturday, May 25

Karaoke Thursdays

Every Thursday

The Iron Maidens

Friday, May 31

Garth Guy

Saturday, June 1

Sons of Nashville

Saturday, June 1

Country Artist Tribute Show

Saturday, June 8

Vegas Country

Saturday, June 15

The Springsteen Experience

Saturday, July 6

Masters of Puppets

Saturday, September 14

Promotions

Castle Hill Gaming ATV Giveaway

Wednesday, May 1 - Saturday, May 25

Casino Over Under

Wednesday, May 1 - Sunday, June 30

TournEvent of Champions

Every Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday
ClubFiftyFive

Club 55 Day

Every Sunday

Manly Monday

Every Monday

Wednesday Ladies Day

Every Wednesday
Heroes Thursday at The Point Casino

Heroes Day

Thursday, June 6

$1,000 Blackjack Tournament

Sunday, June 30

Charity Golf Tournament

Friday, August 9

Autumn Harvest Charity Dinner

Thursday, October 17